Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
pages are redirected to >
17 mars 2012

for more informations :


laureneboismariage@yahoo.fr

Munkkisaarenkatu 8a 16 - 00150 Helsinki - FI

+358 408117749


I am a french artist presently living and working in Helsinki (Finland). I received education in Fine Arts and obtained a Master of Arts in 2005 at l´Ecole Nationale Superieure de la Photographie (Arles, France). I´ve developed since then my work through photographic medium, focusing on its specificities while tending to extend its possibilities to the ones of sculpture and installation.

My recent works start where photography is omnipresent. They mostly feature plants, animals or minerals. Making an exclusive use of visuals gleaned from media and recycling materials, they combine ecological thinking of Image to means saving. I regularly present both group and solo exhibitions, participate to various cultural events, in Finland and abroad.


CV

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

 

.

.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité